324 Deerfield Street Greenfield, MA 01301
LOCAL: (413) 376-4233
Shop
Customer Reviews
FLORAL AFFAIRS
Local Greenfield, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (41 reviews)
Date: Jun 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very satisfied
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I called last minute as I used a on line florist that fell through the last minute. Not only did Floral Affairs deliver within a couple hours the arrangement was one of the most beautiful bouquets I've seen! Top notch customer service AND amazing flowers too! Living out of state it's hard to know what local florist to use,Floral Affairs will be my go to from now on. P.S mom loved them! Can't thank you enough!
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

My daughter sent FLORAL AFFAIRS flowers to me for Mother’s Day. They are beautiful. She likes to use local businesses when possible and FLORAL AFFAIRS is just what she wanted. Thank you! We are both delighted,
Date: May 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VT

Great arrangement!
Date: Apr 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful flowers and great service! One time I decided to save a little $ and went with a commercial florist, big mistake. My wife loves your flowers, and these are the flowers she will continue to get! Keep up the phenomenal work!
Date: Mar 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Lovely!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers arrived on time, and looked beautiful! My girlfriend loved them, and they totally made her day. Thank you!
Date: Feb 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great, personalized service! I couldn't be happier. (I assume a 5 rating is the best)
Date: Jan 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Family and friends were pleasantly surprised by the lovely arrangements they received from Floral Affairs. Floral Affairs also made sure the arrangements arrived despite the inclement weather. All of your efforts were much appreciated by me and the recipients.
Date: Nov 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Always such beautiful arrangements! Wouldn't go anywhere else from now on.
Date: Nov 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Service and attention to detail was outstanding!!!!. As a first time client I would definitely reuse this florist in the future and recommend their floral shop to anyone.
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was happy to find an actual local florist to deliver to Turners Falls. The FTD and bigger companies would have sent FedEx or UPS and that's just not the same! I have family in the area and send flowers occasionally so you guys are now my go-to people and I can feel confident ordering.
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very happy with flower colors & arrangement. My sister really enjoyed the folks who delivered them too. I will use Floral Affairs again!! Thanks for doing a great job!!
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Good quality, prompt delivery.
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

A great experience, will shop here again! I called from WI and they delivered right away. BEAUTIFUL flowers, great service!!!!!
Date: Feb 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Always beautiful arrangements with a friendly delivery! Thanks for the great smiles you bring!
Date: Feb 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Stunning bouquet delivered on my birthday. I live in Greenfield, the order was placed by my brother in TX. They were delivered shortly after my brother placed the order. He was impressed as am I. I will refer Floral Affairs to anyone in search of beautiful bouquets and excellent service.
Date: Dec 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Needed a decent Christmas gift and they had the best ideas. Parents loved it! Great job.
Date: Nov 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Never disappointing.
Date: Sep 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Incredibly personal service. Very prompt in personally answering messages left and accommodating special requests. Prompt delivery. I'd use their service again.
Date: Sep 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Ordered flowers online to be delivered next day. The florist called to say there weren't enough of the flowers available to make it look like the photo. I told her what I wanted and she said she understood. The recipient just sent me a thank you, with a photo. She's very happy and they came out gorgeous! Thank you Floral Affairs.
Date: Aug 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

the flowers arrived on the correct day and were in good condition. the arrangement was beautiful and I loved the colors used (orange roses and cerise gladioli.this may not have born to everybody's taste, but these are my favorite colors.
Date: Jun 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I've ordered flowers to be delivered a few times to my Mom. Floral Affairs always delivers the next day in a timely manner. They didn't have what I ordered recently so they called and told me they would use a different plant and make it beautiful. They did a great job and she loves them!
Date: May 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

User-friendly online ordering and timely delivery on short notice. My aunt who was sick in the hospital absolutely loved the arrangement. She said it was gorgeous and lasted all week.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service!! i so appreciate everyone's help, I was able to get my mom the perfect Mother's Day gift even being more than 15 hours away! Thank you so much!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Fantastic customer service and timely delivery even on short notice. Thank you!
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Easy ordering process, great selection and the final arrangement was beautiful.
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I have ordered fruit baskets on two separate occasions and although I have not personally seen the baskets the recipients raved about the selection of fruit they received.
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Hi there, I was told by the recipient that I choose the best flower shop in Western Mass. Lucky me! Thanks for being the best!
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful flowers delivered but a charming and caring woman (I didn't speak to her husband)
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The delivery was perfect and customer service was beyond exceptional. I will order from Floral Affairs again for sure!
Date: Feb 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very friendly, amazing floral design. A great asset to our community!
Date: Feb 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Always very attentive to the needs of customers to try to make their day as easy as possible. A very good designer.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Greenfield, MA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Twitter Yelp

FLORAL AFFAIRS
324 Deerfield Street
Greenfield, MA. 01301
Local: (413) 376-4233

All prices shown in US dollars


web12-att

Wedding Wire


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase